The VILLA COLONIALE acts as your starting point for

Impressive safaris in South Africa and Namibia

Discover the unique natural and animal world of South Africa and Namibia. Set off on the trail of the Big 5 along the Garden Route, which is only four hours away from Cape Town, and experience the “Out of Africa” charm in the luxurious lodges of the famous Greater Krüger national park, or experience the last rhinoceroses still living in the wild in the Namibian desert.

We have compiled an exclusive selection of unique safaris for you, as your special safari experience is our passion. All our partners have been awarded for their responsible tourism regarding people, the natural world and animals.

On the trail of the Big 5 along the Garden Route

One of the largest Big Five wildlife reserves on the Western Cape, which will not only delight you with its animal wildlife, but also with its breath-taking landscapes: lions lying amongst the fynbos blossoms, and giraffes standing in front of the high mountain range backdrop – these are unique images that will stay in your mind for ever. Located only four hours away from Cape Town, in the heart of the Garden Route, this safari can be superbly combined with your golfing holiday.

Private and exclusive on the safari along the Garden Route

Enjoy your private luxury villa in the middle of a Big Five wildlife reserve. Your private cook and a butler will cater for your creature comforts, and the Bush Spa will pamper your senses. Your personal and experienced guide will take you on a daily stalking tour in your private safari vehicle and will introduce you to the secrets of the wilderness. A private luxury safari in style for friends and families.

A safari for active adventurers on the Garden Route

Set off on the trail of lions and rhinoceroses, and thus help to preserve these species. In this stylish safari camp in the middle of the wilderness, you will be pampered with cordial South African hospitality. You will be able to take a peek behind the scenes at a Big Five wildlife reserve; become a temporary Ranger and be able to see wild animals right up close.

Ultimate luxury on safari at the Sabi Sands, Greater Kruger National Park

This has received multiple awards from Relais & Château. Here you can experience the ultimate luxury safari experience in the private wildlife reserve of Singita. The lodges are in part modern; in part decorated in Colonial style, and all of them are integrated carefully into the natural landscape of the Sabi Sands reserve, which is renowned for its good sightings of animals. Enjoy breath-taking views over untouched wilderness along with a South African drop of wine from one of the best wine cellars in the lodges of South Africa.

“Out of Africa” charm in the Greater Kruger National Park

Selected as one of the best 50 resorts worldwide, enjoy the highest standard of luxury in the Royal Malewane. Located in the famous Greater Kruger national park, this establishment unites the “out of Africa” charm of the Colonial period with ultra-modern service. Experience the best animal sightings in the largest wildlife reserve in South Africa, and be pampered prior to a gourmet evening meal in the outstanding Spa.

“Bush Lover safari” in the Makalali wildlife reserve

Accompany an experienced German Ranger through the African savannah on a German-language safari featuring in-depth insights. During numerous hikes, you can experience the wilderness with all your senses, and learn how to read animal tracks and other tricks from the native bushmen. Relax in the generously-sized pool at the luxurious lodge, and at an evening campfire under the wide, starry skies.

“Bush and beach – on safari in the heart of Zululand”

A unique diversity awaits you on the coast of the Indian Ocean. In the private Big 5 Phinda Game Reserve, responsibility of the highest standard is united with 5-star luxury. Experience wonderful bush hikes, visit the community and sleep under the free, wide, starry African sky. Or would you like to lay your hand on a sleeping giant? In that case, accompany the Conservation Team when they apply GPS transmitters on elephants or when marking rhinoceroses. A unique and lasting experience!

Combine your safari with a journey along the tropical coast, and the well-know iSimangaliso Greater St Lucia Wetland Park.

“Discover the original, wild Namibia”

On this luxury journey, have your personal guide show you the beauties of Namibia: experience the richness of wildlife in Etosha national park, set off on the trail of the last rhinoceroses living in the wild in the desert, observe desert elephants in Damaraland, track down leopards and cheetahs with conservationists, wander through a small coastal resort with a German history, climb the famous Sossusvlei dunes and encounter the Ju/‘Hoansi-San (the “real people”), one of the oldest hunter and gatherer cultures in the world.

You will live in exclusive lodges, travel by luxury safari vehicles and be guided and cared for by the best-trained guides in the country. We are happy to compose for you a trip based on your individual wishes and travel dates.

Our German-language speaking Safari Expert from Elela Africa is happy to advise you in person in the German language.

Book your individual safari

with Elela Africa in cooperation with the Villa Coloniale

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Die VILLA COLONIALE ist Ihr Ausgangspunkt für

Beeindruckende Safaris in Südafrika und Namibia

Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Natur- und Tierwelt Südafrikas und Namibias. Begeben Sie sich auf die Spuren der Big 5 an der Garden Route, nur vier Stunden von Kapstadt entfernt, erleben Sie „Out of Afrika“ Charme in luxuriösen Lodges des berühmten Greater Krüger Nationalparks oder spüren Sie die letzten in Freiheit lebenden Nashörner in der Namibischen Wüste auf.

Wir haben eine exklusive Auswahl an einzigartigen Safaris für Sie zusammengestellt, denn Ihr ganz besonderes Safari-Erlebnis ist unsere Passion. All unsere Partner sind für ihren verantwortlichen Tourismus mit Mensch, Natur und Tier ausgezeichnet.

Auf den Spuren der Big 5 an der Garden Route

Eines der größten Big Five Wildreservate des Westkaps, das Sie nicht nur mit regem Tierleben, sondern auch mit atemberaubenden Landschaften begeistern wird: Löwen im blühenden Fynbos und Giraffen vor der Kulisse hoher Bergketten – einmalige und bleibende Bilder. Nur vier Stunden von Kapstadt entfernt, im Herzen der Garden Route gelegen, lässt sich diese Safari hervorragend mit Ihrem Golfurlaub verbinden.

Privat und exklusiv auf Safari an der Garden Route

Genießen Sie Ihre private Luxus Villa in mitten eines Big Five Wildreservats. Ihr privater Koch und ein Butler werden für Ihr leibliches Wohl sorgen und der Busch Spa wird ihre Sinne verwöhnen. Ihr persönlicher und erfahrener Guide wird Sie täglich in Ihrem privaten Safariwagen auf die Pirsch mitnehmen und in die Geheimnisse der Wildnis einführen. Eine private Luxus Safari mit Stil für Freunde und Familien.

Eine Safari mit Sinn für aktive Abenteurer an der Garden Route

Begeben Sie sich auf die Spuren von Löwen und Nashörnern und tragen Sie so zum Erhalt der Tiere bei. In diesem stilvollen Safari Camp inmitten der Wildnis werden Sie mit herzlicher südafrikanische Gastfreundschaft verwöhnt. Sie dürfen hinter die Kulissen eines Big Five Wildreservat schauen, werden selbst zum Ranger auf Zeit und kommen den wilden Tieren dabei ganz nah.

Ultimativer Luxus auf Safari im Sabi Sands, Greater Kruger National Park

Mehrfach von Relais & Château ausgezeichnet, erleben Sie im privaten Wildreservat von Singita das ultimative Luxus Safari Erlebnis. Mal modern, mal im Kolonialstil gehalten, sind alle Lodges mit Bedacht in die Natur des, für seine guten Tiersichtungen bekannte Sabi Sands Reservat integriert. Genießen Sie atemberaubende Blicke über unberührte Wildnis bei einem südafrikanischen Tropfen aus einem der besten Weinkeller der Lodges Südafrikas.

„Out of Africa“ Charme im Greater Kruger National Park

Gewählt als eines der besten 50 Resorts weltweit, genießen Sie im Royal Malewane höchsten Luxusstandard. Im berühmten Greater Kruger Nationalpark gelegen, wird hier der „Out of Africa“ Charme der Kolonialzeit mit modernstem Service vereint. Erleben Sie beste Tiersichtungen im größten Wildreservat Südafrikas und lassen Sie sich vor einem Gourmet Abendessen im ausgezeichneten Spar verwöhnen.

„Bush Lover Safari im Makalali Wildreservat

Begleiten Sie eine erfahrene deutsche Rangerin auf einer Safari mit Tiefgang und in deutscher Sprache durch die afrikanische Savanne. Bei zahlreichen Wanderungen spüren Sie die Wildnis mit all Ihren Sinnen, lernen das Spurenlesen und andere Tricks der einheimischen Buschmänner. Entspannen Sie am großzügigen Pool der luxuriösen Lodge und unter dem weiten Sternenhimmel am abendlichen Lagerfeuer.

„Bush und Beach – auf Safari im Herzen des Zululands

An der Küste des Indischen Ozeans erwartet Sie eine einzigartige Vielfalt. Im privaten Big 5 Phinda Game Reserve wird Verantwortlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau mit 5 Sterne Luxus vereint. Erleben Sie wunderschöne Buschwanderungen, besuchen sie die Community und schlafen Sie unter dem freien, weiten afrikanischen Sternenhimmel. Oder möchten Sie Ihre Hand an einen schlafenden Giganten legen? Dann begleiten Sie das Conservation Team beim Anlegen von GPS-Sendern bei Elefanten oder beim Markieren von Nashörnern. Ein einzigartiges und nachhaltiges Erlebnis!

Verbinden Sie Ihre Safari mit einer Fahrt entlang der tropischen Küste und dem bekannten iSimangaliso Greater St Lucia Wetland Park.

„Entdecken Sie das noch ursprüngliche und wilde Namibia

Lassen Sie sich auf dieser Luxus Reise von Ihrem persönlichen Guide die Schönheiten Namibias zeigen: Erleben Sie den Tierreichtum des Etosha Nationalparks, spüren Sie die letzten in Freiheit lebenden Nashörner in der Wüste auf, beobachten Sie die Wüstenelefanten im Damaraland, tracken Sie Leoparden und Geparden mit Artenschützern, bummeln Sie durch einen kleines Seebad mit deutscher Geschichte, erklimmen Sie die bekannten Sossusvlei Dünen und begegnen Sie den Ju/‘Hoansi-San (den „wirklichen Menschen“), eine der ältesten Jäger- und Sammlerkulturen der Welt.

Sie wohnen in exklusiven Lodges, reisen mit einem Luxus Safariwagen und werden von den bestausgebildetsten Guides des Landes geführt und umsorgt. Wir stellen die Reise gerne auf Ihr individuellen Wünsche und Reisetermine zusammen.

Unsere deutschsprachige Safari Expertin von Elela Africa berät Sie gern auf Deutsch und persönlich.

Buchen Sie Ihre individuelle Safari

mit Elela Africa in Kooperation mit der Villa Coloniale

JETZT ANFRAGEN